1.6.0beta2 - en to zh translation catalogue (195 entries)

en:                                ("--newslack" implies "-S")
zh:                               ("--newslack" 就是 "-S")

en:            This software is released under the GNU GPL.
zh: 本软件以 GNU GPL 版权协议颁布

en:  Done. The new package has been installed and saved to
zh: 结束。新包已经安装了，并存放在

en:  Done. The new package has been saved to
zh: 结束。新包存放在

en:  Remember that pkgtool shows
zh: 要记住，pkgtool 只显示

en:  You can install it in your system anytime using:
zh: 你什么时候都能用下列命令安装它：

en:  You can remove it from your system anytime using:
zh: 你什么时候都能用下列命令把它从系统里删除：

en: $RPMSOURCEDIR has no SOURCES directory. Please write the path to
zh: $RPMSOURCEDIR 没有 SOURCES 目录。请写出

en: *** Aborting
zh: *** 退出

en: *** Debian package creation aborted
zh: *** Debian 包创建过程意外中止

en: *** Failed to build the package
zh: *** 创建包失败

en: *** Failed to install the package
zh: *** 安装软件包失败

en: *** No known documentation files were found. The new package
zh: *** 没有发现已知的文档。这个新包

en: *** No method was selected, I won't build any package.
zh: *** 你什么方法也没选，我将不创建任何包。

en: *** RPM package creation aborted
zh: *** RPM 包创建过程意外中止

en: *** SIGINT received ***
zh: *** 收到 SIGINT 信号 ***

en: *** Slackware package creation aborted
zh: *** Slackware 包创建过程意外中止

en: *** The "dpkg" program is not in your PATH!
zh: *** "dpkg" 程序不在你的 PATH 环境变量中！

en: *** The "installpkg" program is not in your PATH!
zh: *** The "installpkg" 程序不在你的 PATH 环境变量中！

en: *** The "rpm" program is not in your PATH!
zh: *** "rpm" 程序不在你的 PATH 环境变量中！

en: *** The installation command "$INSTALLCMD"
zh: *** 安装命令 "$INSTALLCMD"

en: *** Unable to create $PAK_DIR
zh: *** 不能创建 $PAK_DIR

en: *** Warning: The package name
zh: *** 警告：软件包名称

en: *** Warning: The package version "${VERSION}" does not
zh: *** 警告：软件包版本 "${VERSION}" 不包含

en: *** Warning: contain any digits. dpkg might not like that.
zh: *** 警告：任何数字。dpkg 可能不允许这样。

en: *** Warning: letters. dpkg might not like that so I changed
zh: *** 警告：字母。dpkg 可能不允许这样，所以我把它们

en: *** Warning: them to lower case.
zh: *** 警告：改成小写字母。

en: *** has already been executed.
zh: *** 已经执行了。

en: *** won't include a documentation directory.
zh: *** 将没有文档目录

en: ****  Installation failed. Aborting package creation.
zh: **** 安装失败。退出打包过程。

en: **** Debian package creation selected ***
zh: **** 选择了创建 Debian 包 ***

en: **** Do you have write permission for ${BASE_TMP_DIR}?
zh: **** 你对 ${BASE_TMP_DIR} 有写权限吗？

en: **** Failed to create temp dir!
zh: **** 创建临时目录失败！

en: **** RPM package creation selected ***
zh: *** 选择了创建 RPM 包 ***

en: **** Slackware package creation selected ***
zh: **** 选择了创建 Slackware 包 ***

en: *About CheckInstall*
zh: *关于 CheckInstall*

en: *Cleanup options*
zh: *清除参数*

en: *Info display options*
zh: *信息显示参数*

en: *Install options*
zh: *安装参数*

en: *Package tuning options*
zh: *打包参数调整*

en: *Package type selection*
zh: *选择打包格式*

en: *Scripting options*
zh: *脚本参数*

en: --autodoinst=<yes|no>          Toggle the creation of a doinst.sh script
zh: --autodoinst=<yes|no>                切换是否创建 doinst.sh 脚本

en: --backup=<yes|no>              Toggle backup
zh: --backup=<yes|no>              切换是否备份

en: --bk                           Backup any overwritten files
zh: --bk                           备份所有被覆盖的文件

en: --copyright                    Show Copyright information
zh: --copyright                    显示版权信息

en: --deldesc=<yes|no>             Delete description-pak upon termination
zh: --deldesc=<yes|no>             中断时删除 description-pak

en: --deldoc=<yes|no>              Delete doc-pak upon termination
zh: --deldoc=<yes|no>              中断时删除 doc-pak

en: --delspec=<yes|no>             Delete spec file upon termination
zh: --delspec=<yes|no>             中断时删除 spec 文件

en: --docdir=<path>                Where to put documentation files
zh: --docdir=<path>               将文档文件放在哪里

en: --dpkgflags=<flags>            Pass this flags to the dpkg installer
zh: --dpkgflags=<flags>           把参数 flags 传递给 dpkg 安装程序

en: --exclude=<file|dir[,...]>     Exclude these files/directories from the package
zh: --exclude=<file|dir[,...]>     包中不加入下列文件/目录

en: --gzman=<yes|no>               Compress any man pages found inside the package
zh: --gzman=<yes|no>              打包时压缩所有的 man 手册页

en: --help, -h                     Show this message
zh: --help, -h                     显示这个消息

en: --include=<listfile>           Force the inclusion in the package of the
zh: --include=<listfile>           打包时强制包含后面的文件

en: --inspect                      Inspect the package's file list
zh: --inspect                      监视包的文件列表

en: --install=<yes|no>             Toggle created package installation
zh: --install=<yes|no>             切换创建包后是否自动安装

en: --maintainer=<email addr>      The package maintainer (.deb)
zh: --maintainer=<email 地址>     软件包的维护者 (.deb)

en: --newslack                     Use the new (8.1+) Slackware description format
zh: --newslack                     使用新的(8.1以上)Slackware 描述格式

en: --nodoc                        Do not include documentation files
zh: --nodoc                       不要包含文档文件

en: --pakdir=<directory>           The new package will be saved here
zh: --pakdir=<目录>               新包将保存在这里

en: --pkgaltsource=<altsource>     Set alternate source location
zh: --pkgaltsource=<altsource>    设置替换源码位置

en: --pkggroup=<group>             Set software group
zh: --pkggroup=<组名>             设置软件组别

en: --pkglicense=<license>         Set license
zh: --pkglicense=<license>        设置版权协议

en: --pkgname=<name>               Set name
zh: --pkgname=<name>               设置名称

en: --pkgrelease=<release>         Set release
zh: --pkgrelease=<release>         设置发布号

en: --pkgsource=<source>           Set source location
zh: --pkgsource=<source>          设置源码位置

en: --pkgversion=<version>         Set version
zh: --pkgversion=<version>         设置版本号

en: --provides=<list>              Features provided by this package (.rpm)
zh: --provides=<list>             这个包提供的特性 (.rpm)

en: --requires=<list>              Features required by this package (.rpm)
zh: --requires=<list>             这个包要求的特性 (.rpm)

en: --review-control               Review the control file before creating a .deb
zh: --review-control               在创建 .deb 包前先检查 control 文件

en: --review-spec                  Review the spec file before creating a .rpm
zh: --review-spec                  在创建 .rpm 包前先检查 spec 文件

en: --rpmflags=<flags>             Pass this flags to the rpm installer
zh: --rpmflags=<flags>            把参数 flags 传递给 rpm 安装程序

en: --showinstall=<yes|no>         Toggle interactive install command
zh: --showinstall=<yes|no>        切换是否交互安装

en: --showslack=<yes|no>           Toggle interactive Slackware installation script
zh: --showslack=<yes|no>          切换是否使用交互的 Slackware 安装脚本

en: --spec=<path>                  .spec file location
zh: --spec=<path>                 .spec 文件的位置

en: --strip=<yes|no>               Strip any ELF binaries found inside the package
zh: --strip=<yes|no>              Strip 包中的所有 ELF 二进制文件

en: --stripso=<yes|no>             Strip any ELF binary libraries (.so files)
zh: --stripso=<yes|no>            Strip 所有 ELF 二进制库文件 (.so 文件)

en: --umask=<mask>                 Set the umask value
zh: --umask=<mask>                设置 umask 值

en: --version                      Show version information
zh: --version                      显示版本信息

en: -A, --arch, --pkgarch=<arch>   Set architecture
zh: -A, --arch, --pkgarch=<arch>   设置使用平台

en: -D                               Build a Debian package
zh: -D                             创建一个 Debian 包

en: -R                               Build a RPM package
zh: -R                             创建一个 RPM 包

en: -S                               Build a Slackware package
zh: -S                             创建一个 Slackware 包

en: -d<0|1|2>                      Set debug level
zh: -d<0|1|2>                     设置调试级别

en: -si                            Run an interactive install command
zh: -si                           运行一个交互的安装命令

en: -ss                            Run an interactive Slackware installation script
zh: -ss                           运行交互的 Slackware 安装脚本

en: -t,--type=<slackware|rpm|debian> Choose packaging system
zh: -t,--type=<slackware|rpm|debian> 选择打包系统

en: -y, --default                  Accept default answers to all questions
zh: -y, --default                  所有问题均接受缺省答案

en: 0 -  Maintainer:
zh: 0 - 维护者：

en: 1 -  Summary:
zh: 1 - 简介：

en: 10 - Provides:
zh: 10 - 提供：

en: 11 - Requires:
zh: 11 - 依赖：

en: 2 -  Name:
zh: 2 - 名称：

en: 3 -  Version:
zh: 3 - 版本号：

en: 5 -  License:
zh: 5 - 版权协议：

en: 6 -  Group:
zh: 6 - 开发组：

en: 7 -  Architecture:
zh: 7 - 使用平台：

en: 8 -  Source location:
zh: 8 - 源码位置：

en: 9 -  Alternate source location:
zh: 9 - 备用源码位置：

en: ======================== Installation successful ==========================
zh: =============================== 安装成功 =================================

en: ========================= Installation results ===========================
zh: =============================== 安装结果 =================================

en: Appending your script to the main install script...
zh: 将你的脚本附加到主安装脚本后……

en: Assuming default values.
zh: 假定是缺省值。

en: Building Debian package...
zh: 创建 Debian 包……

en: Building RPM package...
zh: 创建 RPM 包……

en: Building debug information package...
zh: 创建包的调试信息……

en: Building file list...
zh: 创建文件列表……

en: Bye.
zh: 再见。

en: Cleaning up...
zh: 清除……

en: Compressing man pages...
zh: 压缩 man 手册页……

en: Copying documentation directory...
zh: 拷贝文档目录……

en: Copying files to the temporary directory...
zh: 把文件拷贝到临时目录……

en: Creating package ${SLACK_PKG_BASENAME}...
zh: 创建 ${SLACK_PKG_BASENAME} 包……

en: Creating package storage directory...
zh: 创建软件包存放目录……

en: Deleting doc-pak directory...
zh: 删除 doc-pak 目录……

en: Deleting temp dir...
zh: 删除临时目录……

en: Do you want me to list them?
zh: 你想我把它们列出来么？

en: Do you want to see the log file?
zh: 你想看日志文件么？

en: Do you want to view the installation log file?
zh: 你需不需要看一下安装的日志文件？

en: End your description with an empty line or EOF.
zh: 用一个空行或 EOF 来结束你的描述。

en: Enter a number to change any of them or press ENTER to continue:
zh: 输入一个数字来改变它们，或按回车键继续：

en: Enter new name:
zh: 输入新的名称：

en: Enter new release number:
zh: 输入新的发布号：

en: Enter new summary:
zh: 输入新的简介：

en: Enter new version:
zh: 输入新的版本号

en: Enter the additional requirements:
zh: 输入额外的需求：

en: Enter the alternate source location:
zh: 输入备用源码位置：

en: Enter the architecture type:
zh: 输入使用平台：

en: Enter the license type:
zh: 输入版权协议：

en: Enter the maintaner's name and e-mail address:
zh: 输入维护者的名字和 e-mail 地址：

en: Enter the new software group:
zh: 输入新的开发组：

en: Enter the provided features:
zh: 输入提供的特性：

en: Enter the source location:
zh: 输入源码位置：

en: Erasing temporary files...
zh: 删除临时文件……

en: I can't continue. Either install installwatch or
zh: 我不能继续了。你要么装上 installwatch，要么

en: I can't find $INSTALLWATCH.
zh: 我找不到 $INSTALLWATCH。

en: Installing Debian package...
zh: 安装 Debian 包……

en: Installing RPM package...
zh: 安装 RPM 包……

en: Installing package...
zh: 安装软件包……

en: Installing with
zh: 安装命令

en: My temp dir exists already.
zh: 我的临时目录已经存在了。

en: NOTE: The package will not be installed
zh: 注意：这个包将不被安装

en: NOTE: The package will not be installed.
zh: 注意：这个包将不被安装。

en: Now you'll have the chance to review and optionally modify it.
zh: 现在你有机会检查一下，并可以修改它。

en: Now you'll have the chance to review and optionally modify this file.
zh: 现在你有机会检查一下这个文件，并可以修改它。

en: Options:
zh: 参数：

en: Package created with checkinstall $CHECKINSTALL_VERSION
zh: 软件包是用 checkinstall $CHECKINSTALL_VERSION 来创建的

en: Please choose the packaging method you want to use.
zh: 请选择你想使用的打包方式。

en: Please write a description for the package.
zh: 请为这个软件包写一个描述。

en: Preparing Slackware install directory...
zh: 准备 Slackware 安装目录……

en: Preparing package documentation...
zh: 准备软件包的文档……

en: Press ENTER to continue.
zh: 按回车键继续。

en: Restoring overwritten files from backup...
zh: 从备份中恢复被覆盖的文件……

en: Should I create a default set of package docs?
zh: 我是不是应该创建一套缺省的软件包文档？

en: Should I exclude them from the package? (Saying yes is a good idea)
zh: 我应该把它们排除在包外么？(回答 yes 比较好)

en: Slackware [S], RPM [R] or Debian [D]?
zh: Slackware [S], RPM [R] 还是 Debian [D]?

en: Some of the files created by the installation are inside the build
zh: 安装中创建的一些文件现在放在编译

en: Striping ELF binaries and libraries...
zh: Striping ELF 二进制文件和库文件……

en: Striping ELF binaries...
zh: Striping ELF 二进制文件……

en: The checkinstallrc file was not found at:
zh: 在下列位置找不到 checkinstallrc 文件：

en: The package documentation directory ./doc-pak does not exist.
zh: 软件包的文档目录 ./doc-pak 不存在。

en: The package storage directory
zh: 软件包存放目录

en: There's no package storage directory, the package
zh: 没有包存放目录，这个包

en: This looks like a symlink attack!
zh: 看上去像是符号链接攻击！

en: This package will be built according to these values:
zh: 软件包将用下面的值来创建：

en: Transferring package to
zh: 把包转移到

en: Usage: checkinstall [options] [command [command arguments]]
zh: 用法：checkinstall [参数] [命令 [命令的参数]]

en: Use --help or -h to get more information
zh: 使用 --help 或 -h 来得到更多信息

en: Warning: The Slackware 8.1+ pkgtools might not like it.
zh: 警告：Slackware 8.1 以上的 pkgtools 可能不允许这样。

en: Warning: You should now use RPM_FLAGS,
zh: 警告：你现在应该使用RPM_FLAGS，

en: Warning: Your package description is bigger than 11 lines.
zh: 警告：你的软件包描述比11行多。

en: Warning: please update your checkinstallrc file.
zh: 警告：请更新的你 checkinstallrc 文件。

en: Warning: the use of RPMFLAGS is deprecated.
zh: 警告：不推荐使用 RPMFLAGS.

en: Writing Slackware install script...
zh: 写 Slackware 安装脚本……

en: Writing backup package...
zh: 生成备份包……

en: Writing package description...
zh: 写软件包描述……

en: You probably don't want them to be included in the package,
zh: 你可能不想它们也包含到最后打成的包中，

en: You requested to review the .spec file for this package.
zh: 你要求检查这个包的 .spec 文件

en: You requested to review the control file for this package.
zh: 你要求检查这个包的 control 文件。

en: You requested to review the list of files that will be
zh: 你要求看一下文件列表，它们将被

en: and try again.
zh: 然后再试一次。

en: contains upper case
zh: 包含了大写

en: directory: `pwd`
zh: 目录：`pwd`

en: doesn't exist. Do you want to create it?
zh: 不存在。你想创建它么？

en: edit the variable definition for
zh: 编译变量定义，为

en: especially if they are inside your home directory.
zh: 尤其是如果它们在你的家目录里。

en: included in this package.
zh: 包含在包里。

en: is an invalid value for
zh: 是不正确的值，对于

en: is an unacceptable value for the temp dir. Please
zh: 对临时目录来说是一个不能接受的值。请

en: modify the INSTALLWATCH variable in this script,
zh: 修改本脚本中的 INSTALLWATCH 变量

en: only the first one when listing packages so make that one descriptive.
zh: 前面的一个，在显示软件包列表时，所以用更具体的描述来表示它。

en: the RPM source directory tree:
zh: RPM source 目录的路径：

en: then run checkinstall again.
zh: 然后再运行 checkinstall.

en: will be stored at the default location.
zh: 将被存放在缺省的位置。
